decorative header

Academic Calendar

Summer 2021

Full Term Classes (Dates do not apply to CCCOnline.)

Event Day(s) of Week Date(s)
Registration Begins Monday November 2, 2020
Tuition Due Date Wednesday May 19, 2021
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday May 19, 2021
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday May 26, 2021
Registration Ends Friday May 28, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Classes Begin  Tuesday June 1, 2021
Schedule Adjustment Period Tues - Wed June 1 - June 2, 2021
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday June 2, 2021
Drop for Non Payment Monday June 7, 2021
End of Refund Period/Census Thursday June 10, 2021
Independence Day Holiday (Observed) Monday July 5, 2021
Last Day to Withdraw Monday July 26, 2021
Classes End  Monday August 9, 2021
Grades Due Tuesday August 10, 2021
 
First 5 Week Session (Not CCCOnline)
Registration Begins Monday November 2, 2020
Registration Ends Friday May 28, 2021
Classes Begin  Tuesday June 1, 2021
Schedule Adjustment Period Tuesday June 1, 2021
End of Refund Period/Census Monday June 7, 2021
Last Day to Withdraw Monday June 28, 2021
Classes End  Monday July 5, 2021
Grades Due Tuesday July 6, 2021
 
Second 5 Week Session (Not CCCOnline)
Registration Begins Monday November 2, 2020
Classes Begin  Tuesday July 6, 2021
Schedule Adjustment Period Tuesday July 6, 2021
End of Refund Period/Census Monday July 12, 2021
Independence Day Holiday (Observed) Monday July 5, 2021
Last Day to Withdraw Monday August 2, 2021
Classes End  Monday August 9, 2021
Grades Due Tuesday August 10, 2021