hands typing on keyboard

Remote Student Services

Accessing Remote Services by Department

Enrollment Services

Registration for the fall semester is now open. Classes start August 17.
Apply online today!

Need help?

Visit the new Virtual Student Services Studio for on-demand help.

View the New Student Checklist.

Email: Recruitment@pueblocc.edu


Academic Advising

Make an appointment in Navigate

Meet with an advisor on-demand

  • Use this option if you have some available time in your schedule (M-F. 8 am to 5 pm).
  • Click on “Advising Questions” and select a success coach or academic advisor.

Student Services Live Chat

Use this option if you are not sure you need an appointment and just want a little more information.

Click the Live Chat button at the bottom of this page between 8 am and 4 pm (M-F).

After 4 pm, click the Get Help button, complete the form and we will contact you!

Call: 719-549-3177
Email: Advising@pueblocc.edu


Admissions & Records

Email: Admissions@pueblocc.edu
Call: 719-549-3016


Testing Center

Email: Test_Center@pueblocc.edu
Call: 719-549-3091

The Testing Center at Pueblo Community College is currently testing PCC students, staff and faculty in person for ACCUPLACER, ATI-TEAS, CLEP, ASE, DSST and academic exams. To schedule an exam you can REGISTER ONLINE or send an email to Test_Center@pueblocc.edu.

Remote testing is also available for ACCUPLACER and ATI-TEAS testing. Anyone wanting to test remotely can email Test_Center@pueblocc.edu to make an appointment.


Learning Center and Tutoring

Email: LearningCenter@pueblocc.edu
Call: 549-3393

Pro area tutoring is available virtually. No appointment is necessary. Log in to D2L, look for the PCC Tutoring class and click on the link to get to the page with links for Math, Writing, Science and IT Pro tutoring. Email Misa.Dunkel@pueblocc.edu with questions about tutoring services.


Financial Aid

Email: Financial.Aid@pueblocc.edu

Schedule an appointment with a Financial Aid staff member through Navigate.

Visit the Financial Aid web page for details about filling out the FAFSA and applying for different types of financial aid.


Military & Veterans' Services

Email: Veterans@pueblocc.edu
Call: 719-549-3015

Visit the Veteran Services web page for links to veteran education forms and community resources.


Student Accounts/Cashier's Office

Email: Cashier@pueblocc.edu

  • Visit the Cashier Office web page for details about payment plans and third party payments.
  • Pay Online - myPCC Portal, Student Finance tab, Pay My Bill

Disability Resource Center

Email: Disability@pueblocc.edu
Bonnie.Clark@pueblocc.edu or 549-3449
Rebecca.Wasil@pueblocc.edu or 549-3044
Helen.Taylor@pueblocc.edu or 549-3394


Student Support Services

Student support services are available by appointment.

Visit the student support contact page for details about services on each campus.


Food Resources

Email: LearningCenter.PCC@pueblocc.edu
Call: 549-3393

The Panther Student Pantry offers curbside pickup in the Academic Building parking lot on the Pueblo campus from 1-3 p.m. on Tuesdays. Outside of those hours, contact the Learning Center to make an appointment.


Remote Learning

24/7 IT Help Desk: 1-888-800-9198

Please contact your instructor through D2L with questions about a specific class.
Remote instruction guidelines are available on the PCC COVID-19 web page.


Library Services

Email: Libraryservices@pueblocc.edu
Call: 719-549-3305

The library provides virtual and in-person services by appointment. Private study rooms, printing, scanning, and computers with webcams and lockdown browser software, are available for new and returning students. During the semester, enrolled students have access to free passes for the Pueblo Zoo, local museums, and Colorado State Parks. Curbside service in the AB parking lot is a fast and safe method to pick up and return items.