PCC Facebook PCC Instagram PCC Twitter PCC YouTube
  • Dental Hygiene Faculty
  • Dental Hygiene Program Faculty and Staff

    Dental Hygiene Program Director
    Linda Blasi, RDH, M.S.
    Degrees:
    M.S. Colorado State University Global – Teaching and Learning
    B.S. Oregon Institute of Technology – Dental Hygiene
    RDH. A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Linda.Blasi@pueblocc.edu

    Faculty
    Judy Costanza, RDH, B.S.
    Degrees:
    B.S. University of Kansas City – Missouri-Dental Hygiene
    RDH, A.A.S.  Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Judy.Costanza@pueblocc.edu

    Faculty
    Marisa Camper, RDH, B.S.                                                                        
    Degrees:
    B.S., - Oregon Institute of Technology – Dental Hygiene
    RDH, A.A.S. – Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Marisa.Camper@pueblocc.edu

    Clinical Coordinator
    Lauren Stewart, RDH, B.A.S.
    Degrees:
    B.A.S., Pueblo Community College-Dental Hygiene
    RDH. A.A.S., Pueblo Community College-Dental Hygiene
    Lauren.Stewart@pueblocc.edu

    Faculty
    Lisa Stiner, RDH, B.S. 
    Degrees:
    B.S. – Colorado State University Global – Social Science
    RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Lisa.Stiner@pueblocc.edu

    Faculty
    Megan Passig, RDH, B.A.S.
    Degree:
    B.A.S., Pueblo Community College-Dental Hygiene
    RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Megan.Passig@pueblocc.edu

    Supervising Dentist
    Dr. Robert Waggener DDS
    Degrees:
    D.D.S., Northwestern University Dental School
    B.A., University of Colorado
    Robert.Waggener@pueblocc.edu

    Part-Time Instructor
    Shari Heun, RDH
    Degree:
    RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Shari.Heun@pueblocc.edu

    Part-Time Instructor
    Kristina Blackmore, RDH, B.S.
    Degrees:
    B.S. Wright State University - Business Administration
    RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Kristina.Blackmore@pueblocc.edu

    Part-Time Instructor
    Andrea Hibbard, RDH, B.S.
    Degrees:
    B.S. Oregon Institute of Technology – Dental Hygiene
    RDH, A.A.S. – Columbia Basin College – Dental Hygiene
    Andrea.Hibbard@pueblocc.edu

    Part-Time Instructor
    William Edward Venn, RDH, A.A.S.
    Degree:
    RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    William.Venn@pueblocc.edu

    Part-Time Instructor
    Elsa Eccles, RDH, M.Ed.
    Degrees:
    M.Ed., Regis University
    B.S.B/M., University of Phoenix
    RDH, A.A.S., Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Elsa.Eccles@pueblocc.edu

    Part-Time Instructor
    Cynthia Barbari, RDH, B.S.
    Degrees:
    B.S. Northern Arizona University - Dental Hygiene
    RDH, A.A.S., Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
    Cynthia.Barbari@pueblocc.edu

    Administrative Assistant
    Sandy Archuleta
    Degree:
    A.A.S. Pueblo Community College
    Sandra.Archuleta@pueblocc.edu