Facebook Icon Google+ Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon
  • Dental Hygiene Faculty
  • Dental Hygiene Program Faculty and Staff

    Department Chair

    Elsa Eccles, RDH, M.Ed.
    719-549-3271
    Elsa.Eccles@pueblocc.edu
    Degrees:
    M.Ed., Regis University
    B.S.B/M., University of Phoenix
    RDH, A.A.S., Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene


    Faculty/Clinical Coordinator

    Judy Costanza, RDH, B.S.
    719-549-3270
    Judy.Costanza@pueblocc.edu
    Degrees:
    B.S. – University of Kansas City – Missouri
    RDH., A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene


    Faculty

    Marisa Camper, RDH, B.S.
    719-549-3269
    Marisa.Camper@pueblocc.edu
    Degrees:
    B.S., - Oregon Institution of Technology – Dental Hygiene
    RDH., A.A.S. – Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene


    Faculty

    Crystal Shepherd, RDH, B.S.
    719-549-3443
    Crystal.Shepherd@pueblocc.edu
    Degrees:
    B.S., University of Wyoming
    RDH, A.A.S., Laramie County Community College – Dental Hygiene


    Supervising Dentist

    Dr. Robert Waggener
    719-549-3287
    Robert.Waggener@pueblocc.edu
    Degrees:
    D.D.S., Northwestern University Dental School
    B.A., University of Colorado


    Administrative Assistant

    Sandy Archuleta
    719-549-3286
    Sandra.Archuleta@pueblocc.edu
    Degree:
    A.A.S. Pueblo Community College


    Part-Time Instructor

    Kimberly MuCullah, RDH, B.S.
    Kimberly.McCullah@pueblocc.edu
    Degree:
    B.S., Colorado State University - Pueblo
    RDH., A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene


    Part-Time Instructor

    Lisa Stiner, RDH
    Lisa.Stiner@pueblocc.edu
    Degree:
    RDH., A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene


    Part-Time Instructor

    Shari Heun, RDH
    Shari.Heun@pueblocc.edu
    Degree:
    RDH., A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene


    Part-Time Instructor

    Linda Blasi, RDH, B.S.
    Linda.Blasi@pueblocc.edu
    Degrees:
    B.S., - Oregon Institution of Technology – Dental Hygiene
    RDH., A.A.S. – Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene