PCC Facebook PCC Instagram PCC Twitter PCC YouTube PCC Google+
  • Our Campuses
  • Map of Campus Locations
  • Pueblo Community College has four locations to serve students’ educational needs. The main campus is located in Pueblo serving Pueblo County. The Fremont Campus, located in Cañon City, serves Fremont and Custer counties. Southwest Colorado Community College (SCCC), a division of Pueblo Community College, has two sites in southwest Colorado. SCCC West site is located on Highway 160 between Mancos and Cortez, and SCCC East site is located in Durango. The SCCC sites serve Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, and San Juan counties.

  • Pueblo-Profile Fremont-Profile SCCC-East SCCC-West-1

    Pueblo Campus

    900 West Orman Avenue
    Pueblo, CO 81004
    Toll-Free 888-642-6017 

    Fremont Campus

    51320 West Highway 50
    Cañon City, CO 81212
    Toll-Free 888-642-6017 

    Southwest Colorado Community College

    East Site
    701 Camino del Rio, Suite 201
    Durango, CO 81301
    Toll-Free 888-642-6017

    Southwest Colorado Community College

    West Site
    33057 Highway 160
    Mancos, CO 81328
    Toll-Free 888-642-6017