Facebook Icon Google+ Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon
  • CHEO Consortium Partners
  • The Consortium for Healthcare Education Online (CHEO) consists of eight partner colleges: Flathead Valley Community College, Great Falls College Montana State University, Kodiak College/University of Alaska, Lake Area Technical Institute, Laramie County Community College, Otero Junior College, Pueblo Community College and Red Rocks Community College.

    Contact Our Consortium Partners

    CHEO-Flathead CHEO-Laramie
    CHEO-Great Falls CHEO-OJC
    CHEO-Kodiak College CHEO-PCC logo
    CHEO-Lake Area CHEO-Red Rocks