PCC Facebook PCC Instagram PCC Twitter PCC YouTube
  • Academic Calendar
  • Academic Calendar

    NOTE: Dates do not apply to CCCOnline

    View extended calendar

    SUMMER 2019

    Full Term Session (Not CCCOnline)    
    Registration Begins Monday November 5
    Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday May 15
    Tuition Due Date Wednesday May 22
    Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday May 22
    Registration Ends Friday May 24
    Memorial Day Monday May 27
    Classes Begin Tuesday May 28
    Schedule Adjustment Period Tuesday-Wednesday May 28-29
    Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday May 29
    Drop for Non-Payment Monday June 3
    End of Refund Period/Census Tuesday June 4
    Independence Day Holiday-Observed Thursday July 4
    Last Day to Withdraw Thursday Jul 11
    Classes End Monday July 22
    Grades Due Tuesday July 23

    Fall 2019

       
    Full-Term Classes (Not CCCOnline)    
    Registration Begins Monday 8-Apr
    Chairs Return Monday 12-Aug
    Faculty Return Tuesday 13-Aug
    Tuition Due Date Wednesday 14-Aug
    Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday 14-Aug
    Faculty Professional Development Day Thursday 15-Aug
    Registration Ends Friday 16-Aug
    Full-Term Classes Begin Monday 19-Aug
    Schedule Adjustment Period Monday-Friday Aug. 19–23
    Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday 21-Aug
    Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday 28-Aug
    Labor Day Holiday Monday 2-Sep
    Drop for Non-Payment Tuesday 3-Sep
    End of Refund Period/Census Wednesday 4-Sep
    Midterm Week Monday-Friday Oct. 7-11
    Last Day to Withdraw Saturday 16-Nov
    Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday 28-Nov
    Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) Monday-Saturday Nov. 25–30
    Final Week of Classes  Monday-Saturday Dec. 9–14
    Last Faculty Day Friday 13-Dec
    Classes End Saturday 14-Dec
    Grades Due Monday 16-Dec
    Holiday Break (Offices Closed) Wednesday-Wednesday Dec. 25-Jan.1, 2020
    All Staff Return Thursday 2-Jan-20