Facebook Icon Google+ Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon
  • Associated Student Government
  • Associated Student Government Branches

    The Associated Student Government is composed of nine elected officials, who are elected by the student body during the Spring Semester. Additional ten Student Liaisons have the opportunity to be appointed for involvement in ASG. The Student Liaisons are not representatives of any student chartered organizations but represent the entire student body. The ASG Executive, Legislative, and Judicial Branches are always expected to conduct themselves with the highest ethical, professional and courteous standards.

    The Executive Branch is assembled as followed:

    • President
    • Vice-President
    • Director of Records and Finance
    • Director of Chartered Organizations
    • Director of College Relations
    • Director of Events and Public Relations
    • Director of Special Initiatives
    • Director of Recruitment
    • Director of Campus Communications
    • (10) Student Liaisons

    The Legislative Branch is assembled as followed:

    • One voting representative from each Chartered Organization on the Pueblo Campus.

    The Judicial Branch is assembled as followed:

    • Chief Justice
    • Two Executive Justices

    ASG Elections:
    The elections will be held during the Spring Semester and no later than the final week of March. Elections for Chartered Organizations Senators shall be conducted within the first three (3) weeks of each semester.

    • ASG Election Application

    For questions regarding the ASG Elections, please come to the ASG Office, SC 251.